Post Agenda for February 22, 2018 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present: Chairman Lee Tubbs

Commissioner Tony Hullender Commissioner Tammy Cole Vice-Chairman Mark Higgs Commissioner Barbara Johnson Commissioner Melissa Holcombe

Members Absent: None

1. Commission voted to approve the minutes from the Jan. 25, 2018 meeting.

2. Commission voted to approve with stipulations the request by Robert Dougher

3. Commission voted to adjourn

.

٠